We are a networking company, selling education packages as a product, giving people free ownership rights, which entitle them to profit from the online gambling and gaming platforms. We get dividends, and can sell the rights with profits on the internal exchange if they increase in value. They are already rising, so it is important to get as many as possible. Every week on Wednesdays we have a claim button in our account, with which we can claim more, depending on our streamline level. We can also qualify for a monthly passive income if we build a team. You'll get unlimited bonuses anyway, but if we've received €50 in bonus, we'll also get into the network levels, and get a monthly gaming residual of €50.
  • 7 people like this
  • Education
  • https://blog.crowd1.com/blog-post/johan-stael-von-holstein-challenges-swedish-media-outlets
    Johan Staël von Holstein challenges Swedish media outlets
    Johan Staël von Holstein was recently scrutinised for a Crowd1 review initiated by the Swedish Media outlets Breakit and Svenska Dagbladet. Crowd1 was portrayed and accused of being a scam, pyramid scheme and bluff. Here, Johan Staël von Holstein explains his vision, perspective and refutes the arguments proposed by the Swedish journalists. The article was originally published on it-finans in Swedish.
    BLOG.CROWD1.COM
    2 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • Join our SUPER SATURDAY Online Webinar Today!
    All top speakers are with us today!
    Tips - Hints - Testimonials
    Join us with your Teams today..

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9384756829
    If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON ๐Ÿ“ฒ smartphone
    choose room nr: *9384756829*

    Time zones:
    ๐Ÿ‘‰*TIME SCHEDULE*๐Ÿ‘ˆ
    โฑ 07:00 AM Canada (Toronto) ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
    โฑ 08:00 AM Suriname ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ท
    โฑ 12:00 PM United Kingdom ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง / Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
    โฑ 01:00 PM CET (Amsterdam) ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
    โฑ 01:00 PM South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ / Botswana ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ผ
    โฑ 01:00 PM Zimbabwe ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ / Zambia ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
    โฑ 02:00 PM Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช / Uganda ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ / Tanzania ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฟ / Ethiopia
    โฑ 04:00 PM Pakistan ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
    โฑ 04:30 PM India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
    โฑ 06:00 PM Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ
    โฑ 07:00 PM Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ / HongKong ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ
    โฑ 09:00 PM Papua New Guinea ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฌ
    โฑ 10:00 PM Solomon Islands ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ง / Vanuatu ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡บ
    โฑ 11:00 PM Tuvalu ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ป

    Join/promote our Telegram Crowd1 Elite group now!
    the 26.000th subscriber to this channel wins a free Gold pack -
    the 27.000th subscriber to this channel wins a free Gold pack
    the 28.000th subscriber to this channel wins a free Gold pack
    the 29.000th subscriber to this channel wins a free Gold pack
    the 30.000th subscriber to this channel wins a free Titanium Pack

    Share this link with your Teams -> https://t.me/crowd1
    Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting
    Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference room solution used around the world in board, conference, huddle, and training rooms, as well as executive offices and classrooms. Founded in 2011, Zoom helps businesses and organizations bring their teams together in a frictionless environment to get more done. Zoom is a publicly traded company headquartered in San Jose, CA.
    US02WEB.ZOOM.US
    1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • “The less time you spend in other people's drama, the more time you'll have for your own success!”
    1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • Now a great opportunity with our Epic promotion

    Where you get your second education package for free.

    Join crowd1 now

    And constantly get free rewards
    99 euro for more info dm please!!
    1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
  • 1 0 Comments 0 Shares
More Stories